Friends of the Library – Officers

President Barbara Hirsch
Vice President Dorothy Duke
Treasurer Phyllis Coldebella
Secretary Joanna Conrad
Assistant Secretary Beverly Apple
Trustees at Large
Dolores Capalbo
Margit Rademacher
Barbara Wood
Ex Officio Members Dr. Joseph Scarpelli, Mayor
Anthony Iannarone, President of Trustees
Theresa Ruffo, Library Trustee and Liaison to the Friends
Maria LaBadia, Library Director